School Council

All parents & guardians are welcome to attend. To find out more about our School Council group and how it works please join us for our monthly meetings.  We hope to see you there!

Advisory Committee

School Council Members

  • Principal – Victoria Cornick
  • Vice Principal – Jennifer Anderson
  • Chair – Holly Donis
  • Vice Chair – Tracey Olsen
  • Secretary – Denise Ruecker
  • Treasurer – Brenda Armstrong
Meeting Minutes

Check out our recent Student Council Meeting Minutes.

View Minutes